P572

Oromocto Diamond + Pentagon Black Compilation No.1

Oromocto Diamond - Pentagon Black Compilation

The new OROMOCTO DIAMOND single is part of PENTAGON BLACK COMPILATION NO.1. A 23-song « paper compilation » digital download coupled with a large format 20×30″ newsprint poster. Released by Pentagon Black of Montreal as a 23-song « paper compilation » digital download coupled with a large format 20×30″ newsprint poster. Digital tracks can be downloaded via code found on the inverse of the poster itself. Art by Famines singer/guitarist Raymond Biesinger.

SIDE A
1. “Born 2 B Abused,” Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs (Toronto, samcoffeyandtheironlungs.bandcamp.com)
2. “Melted Like A Witch,” Beef Boys (Peterborough, facebook.com/bbponks)
3. “Morgantown,” Beat Cops (Montreal, beatcops.bandcamp.com)
4. “Orbit,” The Yips (Ottawa, yips613.bandcamp.com)
5. “Hot Glue,” Kappa Chow (Toronto, kappachow.bandcamp.com)
6. “Fried Blood,” Esther Grey (Guelph, esthergrey.bandcamp.com)
7. “Doctor Guitar,” I Smell Blood (London, ismellblood.bandcamp.com)
8. “Window,” Lonely Parade (Peterborough, thelonelyparade.com)
9. “Reasons,” Century Palm (Toronto, centurypalm.com)
10. “Gethen,” Heathers (Montreal, heathers1988.bandcamp.com)
pentagon black b
11. “O to F,” Oromocto Diamond (Quebec, oromoctodiamond.bandcamp.com)
12. “Genocide,” Whoop-Szo (London, thenoisymountain.bandcamp.com)

SIDE B
13. “In Through Beyond,” Usse (Saint John, usse.bandcamp.com)
14. “Monogamy,” Child Actress (Calgary, childactress.bandcamp.com)
15. “Pants And A Face,” Bonnie Doon (Ottawa, bonniedoon.bandcamp.com)
16. “Don’t Read The News,” TV Freaks (Hamilton, teeveefreakzz.bandcamp.com)
17. “Zero Hour,” Teledrome (Calgary, facebook.com/teledrometeledrome)
18. “Crosswalk Talk,” Phern (Montreal, phern.bandcamp.com)
19. “The State Of Music,” the Famines (Montreal, thefamines.ca)
20. “Nature Man,” Strange Attractor (Sudbury, strangeattractor.bandcamp.com)
21. “Sleep Toss Duvet,” LAPS (Fredericton, lapsband.tumblr.com)
22. “The Bad Thing,” Couleur Dessin (Montreal, couleurdessin.bandcamp.com)
23. “Corrected Canada Food Guide,” Haunted Souls (Saskatoon, hauntedsouls.bandcamp.com)

Chart Attack: www.chartattack.com/features/2016/03/10/pentagon-black-compilation-paper/
BRBR: www.brbrtfo.com/actualite/pentagon-black-offensive-canadienne

11 ans P572

11 ans P572.
Comme les 11 doigts de la main. Comme les 11 tentacules d’une pieuvre. Comme les 11 coups de minuit. Compilation 11 ans P572. 11 chansons inédites ou rares. Le téléchargement est gratuit, mais vous avez aussi la possibilité d’acheter en version physique une affiche sérigraphiée ou un t-shirt mauve spatial majestueux illustré par le dessinateur maniaco-mélomane Jimmy Beaulieu.

11 ans P572.
Like 11 fingers. Like 11 tentacles on an octopus. Like 11 strokes sounding at midnight. 11 ans P572, a compilation. 11 unreleased and rare songs. The download is free, but you also have the opportunity to purchase a screen printed poster or a majestically cosmic mauve t-shirt by the melomaniac illustrator, Jimmy Beaulieu.

Une paire de jambes dans l’espace, de gracieuses astronautes et un météorite rose. Illustré par le fabuleux bédéiste-mélomane Jimmy Beaulieu, ce t-shirt spécial souligne spatialement les 11 ans de P572. Un modèle unisexe tout confort d’American Apparel qui sied bien à toutes les poitrines, teinté d’un mauve cosmos qui fait ressortir les étoiles de tes yeux. Accompagne à la perfection la compilation P572 11 ans en téléchargement intergalactique gratuit.

Zoobombs, Oromocto Diamond, Headache24, Lesbo Vrouven, VICE & V.I.STREET, Arthur Comeau, Juste Robert, L’Orchestre d’hommes-orchestres, (swedish) Death Polka, FOURCHE

VOIR en parle

EXCLAIM! talks about it!